Менеджеры существующих клиентов

Наши специалисты:

Евдокимов Денис Владимирович
Ведущий специалист

Тел.: 8 (495) 403-58-74

E-mail: D.V.Evdokimov@mgts.ru

Полищук Оксана Александровна
Ведущий специалист

Тел.: 8 (495) 403-58-76

E-mail: O.A.Polischuk@mgts.ru

Резяпкин Павел Олегович
Ведущий специалист

Тел.: 8 (495) 403-58-75

E-mail: P.O.Rezyapkin@mgts.ru

Сушилина Людмила Валерьевна
Ведущий специалист

Тел.: 8 (495) 403-58-77

E-mail: L.V.Sushilina@mgts.ru

Заяц Марина Владимировна
Ведущий специалист

Тел.: 8 (495) 403-58-73

E-mail: M.V.Zayats@mgts.ru

Еремичева Мария Васильевна
Ведущий специалист

Тел.: 8 (495) 403-58-70

E-mail: M.V.Eremicheva@mgts.ru